Vereine des AIKSV

Vereine 300m

Franz Fässler
Unteres Ziel 7
9050 Appenzell
071 787 43 01
franz@dont-want-spam.refrajo.ch

Brülisau VOS

Jonny Dörig
Kornenhalde 3
9058 Brülisau
071 797 00 90
jonny.doerig@dont-want-spam.bluewin.ch

Clanx SG

Hansmartin Schmid
Lehnstrasse 130
9050 Appenzell Meistersrüte
071 780 03 68
hansmartin.schmid@buhlergroup.ch

Stefan Fuster
Möserwies 16
9050 Appenzell Eggerstanden
071 787 36 09
fustersonnegg@dont-want-spam.sunrise.ch

Oliver Müller
Schötzlers, Lehnstrasse 113
9050 Appenzell
071 799 10 85
oliver.mueller@dont-want-spam.bluewin.ch

Vereine 300m

Lukas Walser
Torfneststrasse 5
9413 Oberegg
078 735 05 77
lukas.walser@dont-want-spam.fsoberegg.ch

Roman Sutter
Riedstrasse 41
9050 Appenzell
071 780 07 76
praesident@dont-want-spam.inf-sv-ried.ch

Knechtle Daniel
Gass 17
9050 Appenzell Steinegg
071 787 88 77
knechtle.daniel@dont-want-spam.bluewin.ch

Stefan Dörig
Weissbadstrasse 14a
9050 Appenzell
079 503 42 56
hambisch@dont-want-spam.gmail.com

Pistole 25/50m

Appenzell PS

Adolf Fuchs
Lorettoweidli 21
9108 Gonten
071 794 16 33
afuchs@dont-want-spam.bluewin.ch

Präsident:
Bruno Ulmann
Zidler 23
9057 Weissbad
079 207 81 60
bruno_ulmann@dont-want-spam.hotmail.com