Vereine des AIKSV

Vereine 300m

Appenzell SV :

Franz Fässler unteres Ziel 7, 9050 Appenzell 071 787 43 01 franz@dont-want-spam.refrajo.ch

Brülisau VOS:

Jonny Dörig Kornenhalde 3, 9058 Brülisau 071 797 00 90 jonny.doerig@dont-want-spam.bluewin.ch

Clanx SG:

Hansmartin Schmid Lehnstrasse 130, 9050 Appenzell-Meistersrüte 071 780 03 68 hansmartin.schmid@dont-want-spam.buhlergroup.com

Eggerstanden SV:

Christian Manser, Möserwies 56, 9050 Appenzell-Eggerstanden 078 750 20 71 chr.manser@dont-want-spam.bluewin.ch

Gonten Inf. SV:

Oliver Müller, Schötzlers, Lehnstrasse 113, 9050 Appenzell 071 799 10 85 oliver.mueller@dont-want-spam.bluewin.ch

Vereine 300m

Oberegg Feld:

Lukas Walser Torfneststrasse 5, 9413 Oberegg 078 735 05 77 lukas.walser@dont-want-spam.fsoberegg.ch

Ried Inf. SV:

Roman Sutter Riedstrasse 41, 9050 Appenzell 071 780 07 76 praesident@dont-want-spam.inf-sv-ried.ch

Schlatt-Haslen BS :

Andreas Graf Bäbelers 22, 9050 Appenzell-Steinegg 071 787 43 62 c-agraf@dont-want-spam.bluewin.ch

Steinegg-Hirschberg SV:

Markus Rusch Fehrlen 1, 9050 Appenzell 079 729 34 21 m.rusch@dont-want-spam.hotmail.com

Uli Rotach-Schwende SV:

Stefan Dörig Weissbadstrasse 14a, 9050 Appenzell 079 503 42 56 hambisch@dont-want-spam.gmail.com

Pistolenvereine

Appenzell PS:

Adolf Fuchs, Lorettoweidli 21 9108 Gonten 071 794 16 33 afuchs@bluewin.ch

Präsident: Bruno Ulmann Zidler. 23, 9057 Weissbad 079 207 81 60 bruno_ulmann@dont-want-spam.hotmail.com